How to create an Inclusive, Adaptable and Efficient virtual onboarding strategy.

Overview:

One of the first indicators of your company’s workplace culture is the onboarding process. Over the last two years, significant gaps in onboarding for hybrid work environments have been identified. Creating inclusive experiences, ensuring compliance, and managing remote work are all examples of these gaps. Because many organizations lack a culture that supports inclusive, adaptable, and efficient onboarding processes, these gaps have put an additional strain on the HR department.

This webinar will discuss about:

  • Best practices for electronic onboarding
  • How to create an inclusive onboard experience
  • Compliance
  • Hybrid Workplace policies
  • Managing a Remote workplace

About the Presenter:

frito-lay

Carrie Missele

Practice Lead at Inspirant Group

Carrie is an enthusiastic leader whose primary focus is building trusting relationships with her colleagues and clients. She is results-driven and passionate about creating learning solutions that are effective and fun—and always focused on the learner. In addition to creating employee development programs, Carrie’s professional experience includes building custom onboarding programs that capitalize on the employee’s enthusiasm for their new role from day one, significantly impacting the organization’s retention efforts and bottom line.

Event Info:

April 14th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Limited Seats - Register early and is free to attend. Most webinars are sold out within a few days.

Our Partners

How to Create a Wow Onboarding Experience